Graham Allcott Band

Review: This is a 4-piece band featuring Graham Allcott (guitar and vocals), Smita Nath (backing vocals), Michael Williamson (bongos, djembe and cajon, and Chris Ross (bass guitar). Graham Allcott also plays as a Solo.

Photos: See pictures of this Band

Venues: Cyder House, Shackleford


Feedback: If you have seen this artist, please let me know, by adding a comment.

No comments:

Post a Comment