Serve Chilled

Review: A blues/rock/jazzy 4-piece combo from Guildford. Featuring Jack Lipinski (vocals, drums & percussion), Ross Williamson (alto/tenor sax, clarinet), Mark Cheevers (keyboards), and Harvey Palmer (double bass).

Photos: See pictures of this Band

Venues: Native Tongue, Epsom


Feedback: If you have seen this artist, please let me know, by adding a comment.

No comments:

Post a Comment