All Things Considered

Review: This 5-piece band features JOHNSON, Emma (vocals) HOLDEN, Adrian (acoustic guitar) DANIELS, Phil (bango and percussion), HALLS, Ben (acoustic bass) and WEBSTER, Gethin (violin). They play their own songs including "Clear your conscience", "Live life", "Let me be", "Numb", and "Self Pity". Their debut ablum "Scarecrow" will be available from 12th June.

Photos: See pictures of this band

Venues: Fox and Pelican, Grayscott : Halfmoon, Putney : Jagz, Ascot

Website: or

Feedback: If you have seen this artist, please let me know, by adding a comment.

No comments:

Post a Comment