Phil Brown Swingtet, The

Review: This is a 7-piece band, though only 5 are usually here, Phil Brown (Trombone and vocals), Mike Bennett (Double Bass), Andrew Clancy (keyboard), and Mark Aston ((tenor sax and clarinet), missing were Ken Ames (Guitar) and David Clancy (Drums), Lester Brown (trumpet / flugelhorn)

Photos: See pictures of this band

Venues: Cricketers, Horsell Birch

Website: n/a

Feedback: If you have seen this artist, please let me know, by adding a comment.

No comments:

Post a Comment